Will The Real Slim Shady Please Stand Up?

Well, once I started getting more readers, I thought “Hey, maybe I should be super anonymous.”

As in, no pictures, identifying factors, yada yada.

But, I started this blog to keep in touch with my family.
And I’ve started talking to some pretty neat people.

So now I’m thinking, it must be kinda hard to read all this stuff and have a name with no face.
It would probably irk me.

So, I put up some pictures in the author section…which you can find here.

Pleased to meet you.

Love,
Laney

    • studentrntiffany
    • January 24th, 2010

    I can totally relate. I get a couple hundred hits a day and Im starting to wonder who is looking. I wish more people would leave comments.

    Nice to meet you too!

  1. I think the only reason I am blogging anonymously, for now, is because I have a very unique name and ethnic background. Maybe later on I’ll be brave enough to post an actual pic and not a cartoon rendition. =)

    Nice to meet you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

