No Doubt.

Paramore

Yep. Isaac and I saw No Doubt and Paramore in Raleigh Monday night. It was pretty sweet. I particularly enjoyed hiking back to our car barefoot. And the older couple next to us rocking out to Paramore. They were really into it. Like, REALLY into it.

And 5 women who looked like stay-at-home mom’s ran by laughing with their beers and fist pumping at one point. Isaac said that was gonna be me after 5 kids. I said that they looked like 5 Auntie Jamies running by.

I also got a sweet hat in the mail, homemade. Thanks!!
You can check her out here:
http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5285398

She makes other stuff too and is a photographer.

Anyhoo, hung out with my sister today and baked up some samples of my wedding cupcakes. Delicious!!
See?
IMG_0309
I’m very excited.

That’s all for today. Work tomorrow. Ho HUM!

  1. I am so jealous you saw that concert! I wish I could have been there. And the cupcakes look delicious.
    Love you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

