Woah nelly. That’s rough.

Man. I am still irrational. Just as ever. It’s just been hidden for two years. I got into an argument with Ishaq today. Not really an argument. And…not really today.
It was on the drive home.

A conversation turned into a debate turned into anxiousness and defensiveness (on my part).

Woah nelly. Haven’t felt like that in two years. After 10 minutes or so, I sorted myself out. I used to get into debates and each time I made a point I would get cut off or told why that point was wrong.
That was in the works of happening tonight and it stirred up a panic and…well, I realized that I’m still weird inside sometimes.

But everyone has their something, right?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

