Graph.

Photograph I mean.

I’m toying around with the idea of taking a picture a day everyday and posting it. Like a children’s book.
But this isn’t a children’s book.

Maybe I’ll start tomorrow.

Hopefully I can keep up with it. Cause I think that would be really cool to look back on one day.

Ho hum.

Oh, sorry that last post was so long. And so stream of conscious.

I promise I’m a better writer when I do it formally. Seriously?
Seriously.

  1. oooh, i like the idea!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

