I haven’t disappeared, promise.

It’s just been a hectic week per usual!

I’ll be sure to update this weekend at work.

Stay tuned for my first experience with a clinical patient, the real drama that goes on in nursing school, and my one-year anniversary (today!!!), and a possible photo-op idea.

Thanks for sticking around guys, seriously.

  1. You update while you’re at work??
    Wait – my sister sends me e-mails when she’s at Duke…
    But still.

    Congrats on the one year! šŸ™‚

    Good luck with the first experience. My sister had horror stories with hers…but I bet you got it down on lock. No worries.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

