Today

So, my first assessment lab went really really well. I feel really comfortable with doing assessments now. Ishaq let me practice on him yesterday and it went without a hitch! I even remembered everything!
Our first test was today and I think I did really well. I’ll find out in the morning. And by really well, I mean passing. You have to make an 80% or above to pass. Rawr.
I’m heading over to my in-laws house now. Baba isn’t feeling well. Neither am I.

I’ll update mañana as soon as I find out my grade….

“flew home back to where we met, stayed inside I was so upset, cooked up a plan so good except…. I was nineteen, call me.”

  1. Proud of you… Go girl go! 😀

    • jan
    • January 27th, 2009

    something else….

    so watch your head and then watch the ground.
    it’s a silly time to learn to swim when you start to drown

  2. aw, congrats babe! love you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

