Snow Day

Today was a beautiful snow day spent drinking tea, watching movies, eating good ol’ American hamburgers and french fries while watching the inauguration of our 44th President, Obama, and sledding down hills.
Oh, and Isaac and I also made our first snow man. I got to spend some quality time with Isaac also. It was a great day.

Me, Ishaq, Snowman

That’s our angry Asian Snowman named Jasper. Jasper, the angry snowman.

PS- I also finished all my reading! Success!! That means I’m not a complete bum.

  1. Jasper the angry asian snowman?? ROFL Gawd kid, you crack me up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

