I wrestled a crackhead!

“How was your day?” I asked my husband after answering his phone call during my overnight shift at work.

“Great!”, he replied, “I wrestled a crackhead!”

I worry for him sometimes, but I have to laugh. His enthusiasm for his job cracks me up. And, well, it is what got him 3 promotions in exactly a year.

Criminal justice is his calling.

  1. He’s so cute… I just love him.

    I would worry though if he decided to be a cop….ugh!

  2. Ugh, I would too!

    :/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

