Moving Day!

Well, folks, we’re a little over halfway moved in. And it feels so good!

I have to dig my super nifty camera out of a box so that I can take pictures! Isaac’s brother, David, spent the whole day helping us. Which was awesome, cause we couldn’t have done it alone. No way! We still quite a few things at the apartment. But that’s okay, cause we’ve got the apartment until the end of January. So, we aren’t rushing too much.

I’m beat though.

The kittens had a fabulous time exploring the new house and two more of Isaac’s brothers came over for dinner and video game battles later.

It was a good day. I hope yours was as well!

    • mom
    • December 4th, 2008

    Yippee!!! You two done good. 🙂

  1. Im so excited!!!!! I can’t believe its all come together. What can Auntie buy you for your new house??? Huh Huh????? Let me know!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

