9AM

So I am sitting at my desk in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit. Today is going to be a busy day I can tell with at least 3 kids transferring out and four coming in. And my co-worker is not in the best of spirits today. Whatever the reason, it caused her to be a half hour late today which means that she probably wont be in a good mood for awhile. Le blah.

Isaac had a really cool idea for a website. So hopefully we’ll be able to put that into effect sometime in the near future. I really dug it!

Alright, I’m off to sign orders, balance my checkbook, and squeeze in some homework.

 

On another note: Barack Obama is the definition of hope for this country. More later!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

